Technical Assessment Board

Current TAB Board

 


Quinn Bierman- Chair
Air Hygiene International
quinn@airhygiene.com

Fred Ballay
New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
Fred.Ballay@dep.state.nj.us

Troy Burrows
Golden Speciality
TBurrows@goldenspecialty.com

Thomas Leach
OGE Energy
leachtd@oge.com

Howard Schiff
TRC
hschiff@trcsolutions.com

John Browry
Dominion Resources
john.bowry@dom.com

Scott Evans
Clean Air Engineering
sevans@cleanair.com

David Elam
TRC
delam@trcsolutions.com