STAC Leadership

 


Chairman
David Elam - Chair
TRC
DElam@trcsolutions.com

Treasurer
Richard Sean Warden - Treasurer
Dominion Generation
richard.s.warden@dom.com

Webmaster
Bill Walker
Clean Air Engineering
bwalker@cleanair.com

Current Board Members
David Elam - Chair
TRC
DElam@trcsolutions.com

Mike Cahill
BCX Energy
mcahill@bcxenergy.com

Frank H Jarke
STAC & Mostardi Platte
jarke_frank@msn.com

Tyson Stiles
Grace Consulting
tysonstiles@gcitest.com

Jason 'Jake' Wiggs
Energy and Environmental Measurement Corp (EEMC)
jwiggs@eemc.biz

Jeff Kaput
Airtech Environmental Services, Inc.
jkaput@airtechenv.com

Tyson Stiles
Grace Consulting
tysonstiles@gcitest.com

Jeff Kaput
Airtech Environmental Services, Inc.
jkaput@airtechenv.com

Tatum 'Tate' Strickler
Air Compliance Testing
tstrickler@montrose-env.com

Richard Sean Warden - (also STAC Treasurer)
Dominion Generation
richard.s.warden@dom.com

Jake Fahkenkamp
Air Hygiene International
jake@airhygiene.com

Board Committees
Awards & Recognition Committee
Steve Szambaris - Chair
Archer Daniels Midland
steve.szambaris@adm.com

Rob Patterson
Metco Environmental
rpatterson@testamericainc.com

Quality Management Committee
Frank H Jarke (Chair )
STAC & Mostardi Platte
jarke_frank@msn.com

Scott Evans
Clean Air Engineering
sevans@cleanair.com

Troy Burrows - Chair
Golden Speciality
TBurrows@goldenspecialty.com

Policy & Procedure Review Committee
Frank Jarke - Chair
Mostardi Platt Environmental Services
fjarke@mostardiplattenv.com

Steve Szambaris
Archer Daniels Midland
steve.szambaris@adm.com

Rules & Constitution Committee
Bob Finken - Chair
Delta Air Quality Services
bobfinken@deltaaqs.com

Jim Serne
TRC Environmental
serne@trcsolutions.com

Membership Committee
Bill Walker
Clean Air Engineering
bwalker@cleanair.com

Past Board Members
Rob Patterson
Metco Environmental
rpatterson@testamericainc.com

Robert Platt
Mostardi Platt Environmental Services
RPlatt@mostardiplattenv.com

John Shackenbach
USEPA
Schakenbach.John@epamail.epa.gov
Scott Evans
Clean Air Engineering
sevans@cleanair.com

Augie de la Vega
Florida Power and Light
Augie_De_La_Vega@fpl.com

Jim Meadorr
Western Environmental Services and Testing
jmeador@testair.com

Bill Mullins
Air Sampling Associates
billmullins@airsamplingassociates.com

Troy Burrows (Troy resigned to become Chair of the STAC Technical Assessors Board)
Entec Services
TBurrows@entecservices.com

Mike Hartman
Air-Tech Environmental
answers@ipassnet